Naperville Homes for Sale

03/03/2014 16:21



Growing up in Naperville and having lived in the city for over 18 years, I have seen all of the amazing changes and improvements this city has gone through. I wanted to start a blog to not only share my insights on the local Naperville Homes for Sale, but also to provide a resource for Naperville residents on local events and news as a Naperville Real Estate Agent, I graduated from the University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana with a degree in Finance. Following college graduation, I worked for JP Morgan Chase (previously known as Bank One Corporation) for 2 years. I was a middle market financial analyst for my first year, and then worked as a commercial real estate underwriter. The experience I gained from working at JP Morgan Chase, in addition to the interest I started to develop in residential real estate investment properties, led me to believe that I would enjoy being a Naperville Realtor.I have been a full time Naperville Real Estate Agent since mid-2005 selling Naperville Homes For Sale. Since I started towards the end of the booming Naperville real estate market, the current market conditions are the only conditions that I have ever known and experienced. Additionally, I truly started from scratch- I did not have any family members who have worked in the real estate industry. However, I feel that this has enabled me to create a truly unique business model, customized to what the current market demands. Although the Naperville Houses for Sale has significantly declined since 2005, my business in contrast has seen a steady growth year after year. From the beginning of my career, I have always chosen to run my business like any other small business. I oversee all aspects of my business, from marketing, to customer service, and daily operations. I firmly believe in giving all of my clients the best service, which includes my knowledge of the current market conditions, my strong negotiation strategies, and proven Naperville Real Estate Agent experience.



During the past eight years, my team and I have represented first time homebuyers, relocation transferees, and builders/developers. We also have extensive experience in short sales, foreclosures, and commercial Naperville real estate projects. We specialize in the general western suburbs, but we have sold homes all over the Chicagoland area. Additionally, two of the agents on my team are relocation trained and we have assisted clients relocating into or out of the area.

Lastly, I speak fluent Mandarin Chinese, and have been successful in assisting several Chinese speaking clients with Homes for Sale in Naperville. Alice Chin 630-778-2715.

© 2014 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode